Sometimes, you may not want your website to be public. This could be for timing reasons or until other parts of the business are ready.

It is easy to make your website private and stop people from seeing it online. Navigate to the Settings section in the website editor sidebar and select Site URL. From here you can Unpublish your site.

Once you unpublish your website it is no longer visible until you republish your site again.

Did this answer your question?