Unlinking a Connected Account
Updated yesterday

Linked accounts in your banking dashboard are safe and secure, and ZenBusiness or Plaid never access your login credentials or any other confidential data. Linking accounts lets you ‌quickly transfer money between accounts without compromising on the security. However, if you don’t use an account anymore or have closed your account, you can always unlink a connected bank account from your Banking dashboard.

To unlink a connected account from your online banking dashboard, follow the below steps

1)Log in to your ZenBusiness Banking account

2) Go to “Linked Accounts” in the left menu

  1. Right click on‌ the three dots next to the bank account you want to unlink

  2. Click “Unlink”

Confirm “Unlink bank account”

Did this answer your question?